Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Thank you Meghan for your help with ordering my Tahoe! I wanted a plain jane Tahoe without all the features and she helped me to order my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Each person I encountered was above and beyond helpful. Byron V. Was very patient and kind to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Meghan was great to work with! I had fun and she was very familiar with the inventory. I put a deposit on a Trax that was on it's way and took it home when it got there. She kept me updated and was patient with me through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

David at DeNooyer was fantastic in finding a new vehicle - professional, proactive, he made it an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

David Russell provided the Gold standard in what customer service should be rated as. Very honest , up front, no xx, and treats you like a person not a number. Coming from a sales background, i would recommend David and his team above anyone else. Great work fellas !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2024

David Russell in Kalamazoo MI , provided the Gold standard in what customer service should be rated as. Very honest , up front, no BS, and treats you like a person not a number. Coming from a sales background, i would recommend David and his team above anyone else. Great work fellas !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Very satisfied. Happy with new car. Ready on time. Good sales experience. Would come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

A huge thank you to Herb Jackson and his team for helping my husband and I. We were two hours from home and three hours from our destination when our engine light came on. We pulled into this dealership right at 5pm on a Friday and they helped with a quick diagnosis. Really appreciate their willingness to help at the end of a long work week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Had a great experience finding a vehicle through them! Wasn't expecting a bow on the car but won't complain. David was super nice and really assisted us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I had excellent service! I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Dave Russell was exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

They made the whole process enjoyable. Dave Denooyer was very easy to work with, and answered all our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Worked with Gary on a used truck. Excellent experience start to finish. Fair pricing with excellent service, can’t ask for anything better with vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great service! We were able to find a vehicle quickly and with ease. We had an issue with the dome light in our vehicle not turning off. They offered to fix it before the sale and deliver it to our home since it would take extra time. They really care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Fast and easy, good prices

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Gray was AWESOME! I would give him a PERFECT 10! He was attentive, knowledgeable, trustworthy and very helpful. His personality was just right and fabulous for working with us! He is definitely a keeper and a great addition to your sales team! You are lucky to have him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great service and friendly staff. David Russell was great. Always have had a good experience at DeNooyer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

Amazing staff and great people. Always feel like I can trust them, which isn’t true of a a lot of dealerships. Worked with David Russell and he was fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

David Russell was amazing. Even when we had to get creative on the deal he figured out a way to get it done. Always extremely courteous and professional along with the rest of the staff there!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Denooyer was great and Bryan VanNieman was very attentive to all our questions and needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Denooyer was a great place to purchase my daughter’s new 2024 Trax. They kept us informed of the vehicles location / delivery date and when we could pick it up after new car prep. Thank you for a great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Met with Bryan VanNiman about possibly buying a new car. He was great, had all the info I needed and answered all my questions. Would recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I would recommend this place to everyone! They were able to find the vehicle that I wanted and made the buying process so easy and quick, they even printed my new plate on premise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. They did an amazing job getting me the vehicle I wanted, the paperwork was quick and painless and they even printed my new plate on premise.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great experience With Mike he and the DeNokyer family too great care of me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Had an amazing first time buyer experience with Denooyer of Kalamazoo. I absolutely love my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Had an amazing first buy experience with DeNooyer of Kalamazoo. Bryan and his team made it so easy for me to get what I wanted at a great price. I couldn't be more pleased with them and my new Trax! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I bought my vehicle here almost two years ago and they still check in regularly to remind me of upcoming oil changes and maintenance that is coming due even though I don’t live in the area for them to do the work. The sales process was also very smooth. I’ve spoken with several different members of their team - all positive experiences. I highly recommend DeNooyer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The place is great. Dan Stannard goes above and beyond in service. He is always there when it counts! Herb is awesome. Jason Sellers is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Excellent support from Bryan VanNiman when I purchased a new Equinox

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Bill let common-sense come through and ended up handling the situation. If you ever have problems make sure you talk to Bill.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

The work done was excellent but I feel you should include prices for supplies in the estimate. It ended up costing $30 more than I planned. I would have gone with someone else if I knew of the additional costs.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Served good coffee in a nice room place to sit in why you wait for my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Quick response. Honest pricing. Everything was as they said or better. quick seamless transaction. No pressure sales. Loved the interaction with David and Paul

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2024

From the first phone call to the communication to the end of the transaction all positive and seamless David and Paul were great Appreciate the honest communication more than anything

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Honest pricing no pressure sales and amazing service from David and Paul. Great experience from everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

David Russell was fantastic as well as everyone who works here! It was a pleasant and overall helpful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

David Russell was fantastic as well as everyone else who works here. Pleasant, helpful, and an overall great experience!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Great service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Meghan did a great job! Thank you again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Meghan did an awesome job! Very very helpful!! I am excited to work with her in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Efficient, friendly, well ran operation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Bryan and Cory and the rest of the DeNooyer Staff are extremely helpful and resourceful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

The service was great and it was done is a short time

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Working with Bryan has been the best! I appreciate being able to refer my family and friend to him, knowing that they'll be well taken care of. Bryan takes the time to listen. He cares about the wants and needs of his customers. They mean more to him than just a sale. 5 stars to him for excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was friendly, helpful, and professional. They took the time to help me find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Bryan Vanniham is excellent. He is very responsive and try’s to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

David Russell here at DeNooyer did a fantastic job and sold not one but two cars to our family. Made us feel trusted and respected and let us make any decision necessary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Mike , Paul , and Makenzie all did an excellent job with making sure my wife and I felt comfortable and confident about our new vehicle purchase. Very professional and courteous. We would definitely recommend to anyone to go see them if you are interested in looking for a vehicle. Thank you , Don and Bridget Hilborn

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Nobody does it better than denooyer Chevrolet. Great people and the best buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Staff very cordial and receptive. Bryan the sales rep and Paul were great during our recent visit to your facility.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

They were very timely in getting us serviced. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Cory and Mike went above and beyond to get me in my 2018 Colorado! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Jason Sellers and Gary Bates were great thru the entire process. Made sure everything went very seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

David was great!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Started out a little rough with some scratches on my truck during some work being done but Herb Jackson and everyone else made sure to make it right.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

The prompt service and courtesy of their salesman. Their attention to detail and and willingness to work with this customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The mechanic I had finally found the problems i've been asking about for the last couple years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Always get good service, this is 5th car bought from denooyers. Salesmen friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Very knowledgeable and thorough including communication and willingness to help. Easy to deal with during the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Everyone was great

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

The crew at the service department were as good as it gets. Even with a large number of customers to take care of they treated me with excellence an made me feel like I was family. I really appreciate the professional care and very quick service. Thank You!!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

They took time to listen when I talked about my car and they were very detailed when writing down what needed to be done. They were friendly and professional. They are more expensive since it is a dealership, but I would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

David and Cory were great people to work with. It was a pleasure doing business with them both.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Seamless update with a complementary car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Bryan did an excellent job we’re really happy. We will be back! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I was very pleased with Dr nooyer the sails Man was very good, helpful, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

It's a very pleasant, low pressure nice place. Had a great salesman and an very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I was at the dealership for a repair of a airbag recall that was on my vehicle. They called to let me know that the part was in and got me in to get it repaired as soon as possible. It was quick and everyone was friendly through the process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Having visited several other dealerships prior to DeNooyer I will say I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I had an excellent experience buying my first new car in 22 yrs. Bryan and Paul were amazing. Bryan took his time going through all the details of the buying process and walked me through all the features of my new car. Paul from financing explained the breakdown of my purchase and all the options for extra protection. All of my questions and concerns were addressed by them and I never felt pressured during the process. I could ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Having visited several other dealerships prior to DeNooyer I will say I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle. I had an excellent experience buying my first new car in 22 yrs. Bryan and Paul were amazing. Bryan took his time going through all the details of the buying process and walked me through all the features of my new car. Paul from financing explained the breakdown of my purchase and all the options for extra protection. All of my questions and concerns were addressed by them and I never felt pressured during the process. I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Ensured that all concerns were documented and if not resolved, addressed to the greatest extent possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

From the front desk greeting to closing the deal I was treated with kindness and respect and the helpful salesman made it an enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Had an amazing experience at Denooyer Chevrolet. Gary Bates went out of his way to make my car buying experience the best I have ever had by far, even came in on his day off to do a test drive. Paul in finance went above and beyond to make the process smooth and stress free. I would highly recommend Denooyer Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Once again, I had top notch service. The level of care and empathy that went into every part of my experience is more than I could ever hope for and it is that way every time I am there. I have never felt that my questions or concerns were too much. I have always been given the time I have needed from Brian Cooper and the entire staff. The employee that brought me my car was also so kind. Thank you for always going above and beyond to make your customers feel valued and respected.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Brought it in for an inspection before adding the factory warranty. The service department gave it a clean bill of health and it’s now CPO, which I appreciated. I really like the last page of the report with any and all recommendations along with pricing. The service department was attentive and punctual.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DeNooyer was able to get me in quickly and Dan was attentive to my issues. Fixed on one visit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

They were very helpful - acted as if they wanted to sell a car, but did not use high-pressure tactics. When my salesman, Gary Bates, was busy, he made sure that I had help from his colleagues. I will let you know in a few years how good the car I bought is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Meghan Edwards is fabulous and extremely knowledgeable. She made the new car buying experience seamless. I would recommend her 💯.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Overall, my experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet was outstanding. They made car buying fun, stress-free, and even enjoyable. I can't recommend them highly enough. If you're looking for a dealership that truly cares about their customers and wants to find the perfect car for you, look no further than DeNooyer Chevrolet! They truly live up to their name!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Megan did a fantastic job with the car! It was perfect and exactly how I wanted! Loved it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Bryan did a great job communicating with us throughout the whole process. He worked hard to get us a price that worked for our family. Highly recommend Bryan to friends and family. The sales manager also was willing to work with us and did an amazing job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Went above and beyond for our new equinox. Bryan Vanniman went over all of the important things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all questions we had in a quick and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

I had two cars in for service and i very well pleased with my service adviser and the work was completed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Bryan VanNiman is the best salesman I've worked with. I will be going to this dealer for all future car purchases. Thanks Denooyer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Bryan VanNiman is the best sales man I know. I had an amazing experience here and it was easy and quick! I will not go anywhere else now😁

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

It was fine

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Hands down the best experience I have ever had at any car dealership! Everyone was so helpful, honest and made the process easy and fun! 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

My truck went back in after I had pick it up. I found that the windshield had been cracked before I left the dealership on a Saturday. I left a message with the service department. They called me back first thing Monday morning and said they would take care of it. They also set me up with a loaner because they were going to have to keep it a couple days. Brian my service advisor knows I work for a fire department and cannot be without my vehicle for more than a day. They do the best they can to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Bryan and Cory was so helpful and did an excellent job helping me with my new car! I appreciate them so much!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I chose to wait for my scheduled tire rotation and oil change. I thoroughly enjoyed the coffee machine, and the new seating in the waiting room was super-comfortable. I had a good book, was sitting in a comfy chair, sipping delicious coffee - what could be better when waiting for auto work? When it was discovered more work was needed than planned, I was given a rental at a very reasonable rate. Work was done in a timely manner and my service advisor provided excellent communication throughout the entire experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always professional, honest, fair, friendly. Have used them many times over the past 30 yrs and will continue to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Brian was very easy to deal with and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I showed you guys what I needed and you got it done great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Gary Bates was absolutely amazing and made the car buying process so easy! He was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I absolutely love my new Chevy Trax and would recommend Denooyer Chevrolet to anyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review