Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

David is fantastic! He reached out to me when he knew I was in need of something affordable and a good fit for my family! Great customer service as always!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Bryan vanNiman was straight forward, reliable, and made this an enjoyful experience. Helped me navigate all the proper channels, and quickly got me on the road in my brand new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Richard changed my life and put my faith back into the dealership. Thank you Richard!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

An entrepreneur friend of mine introduced me to an Expert Forex trader, Mrs Lauren Jordan who helped me in handling my trade with her company, I'm now doing my 3rd successful trade with her and also received a profit of $13,300 two days ago from my last trade, for everyone looking for where to trade and earn enough profit should contact her via.. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +16574647879

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

Everything!!! they were awesome, patient, friendly and reasonable.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

David Russell is the man to see made my new truck process easy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

David Russell helped me find the perfect new Silverado. Made the process easy and took great care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very Professional. All Forms to fill out presented logically. Couldn't be HAPPIER!!! YES!! YES!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Service agents were all very friendly, efficient and helpful. Purchasing a car through Denooyer Chevrolet was a process made easy by its accommodating and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I worked with Spencer Rowe and Paul Vander Kamp and everything went extremely well. Spencer and Paul did an exceptional job in making sure I was prepared when I came in to close the deal. Thank you, Matt Westley

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great people, honesty, and a desire to make sure you are happy with the purchase really makes me shop at DeNooyers. Good service takes Good People, and that’s where my experience was fun!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Love the dealership and the people. Ryan DeNoyer helped create a idea which led to a new vehicle in our driveway. I would not have thought of this creative sale. David Russell my salesman made It smooth , and held the deal together, beyond delivery!! Cory figured the financing to bring it all together. This dealership and these people deserve 10stars and my 100% satisfaction. Thank You DeNooyer!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Really helped me out! Didn’t get approved at first but Spencer found me a truck that would fit without me even asking!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable, even after purchase everyone congratulated me on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Everyone at Deenoyer took great care of me and provided excellent service. David and Corey took time to make sure I got what I was looking for and within my budget. They were great at explaining everything and took extra time to make sure I understood what I was getting. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Great service and great communication!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We’ve bought several cars used and new from DeNooyer over the past 30 years, have always had good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very helpful Bryan vaniman our sales rep did an excellent job with everything he helped us with was honest and trustworthy didn't try to pressure us into anything we did not want would definitely recommend Brian as your sales rep and Paul the finance officer did an excellent job with everything he helped us with I would definitely recommend the denooyer as a dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Brian is great and so helpful! Even helping me figure out when I need to order my next lease! Lol

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Purchased a 2008 Chevy Saturn today. The process could not have smoother, quicker, or more accommodating! David Russell worked hard to put me in a vehicle I would love at a price I could afford! He was honest and extremely helpful! There's no way I'll ever take my business to any other car dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very personable and welcoming staff. Very attentive to customers needs. I would recommend this dealership David Russell is very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Bryan was fantastic to deal with! He asked good questions to find out what we were looking for, made great recommendations, and worked with us until we found the right vehicle for our family. I would recommend Bryan to anyone looking to find just the right vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We are always treated with care and respect at DeNooyer.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

David was incredible and made my buying experience so wonderful. This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. It felt like talking to a friend and not a salesman. I will refer everyone I run into to Denooyer and tell them to ask for David!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 18, 2022

David was incredible and made my buying experience so wonderful. This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. It felt like talking to a friend and not a salesman. I will refer everyone I run into to Denooyer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

David was incredible and made my buying experience so wonderful. This was the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. It felt like talking to a friend and not a salesman. I will refer everyone I run into to Denooyer and make sure they go to David!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good experience

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Got in at my appointment time, no delays. Had coffee from their super fancy coffee machine and waited for my vehicle in a really swanky waiting room. They were super fast. And the best part was my seat was back where I left it. I have short legs and it drives me crazy when my seat is moved.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

David took such great care of us and I’m sitting in my new Chevrolet Silverado Z71–thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Rich was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Very professional and friendly sales team. Never pushy or manipulative, they listen to your needs and wants!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Kieth Capman is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Professional, they kept me informed and updated on location of my car from port to dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Openness, willing to work with you, knowledge of vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

David is an absolute stud. He went above and beyond to take care of me when I was car-less! 1000/10 WOULD recommend. He helped me find the perfect car for me and stream-lined the deal and got me out the door with my new wheels. If you’re in need of a new vehicle or just want to change it up, he is your guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

David is an absolute stud. He went above and beyond to take care of me when I was car-less! 1000/10 WOULD recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Ish. I was not expecting to buy a car right away but Ish made it easy and smooth for us. He was able to find the color we needed. Overall, the experience was amazing with Ish.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Herb is the best!!! I have so much trust!! He always tells me what I need to do with my vehicle regarding preventative maintenance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

love the car! everyone is so nice and very helpful, david russell makes the buying a car experience awesome! I highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet Kalamazoo!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

I’ve known David Russell for years and when my vehicle quit on me I contacted him first. He took time on his day off to help me navigate the waters of buying a new to me vehicle. The entire process he was there to answer questions, alleviate concerns and generally bent over backwards to meet the needs I had. Between him and Cory the process was fast and easy and stress free. I have always told anyone to go to Denooyer and ask for David, after this experience that will continue!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2022

I love Denooyer all the staff is pleasant and professional. I am SUPER excited and satisfied! Spencer was great and I recommend you check him out!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Dave and Corey are awesome 😎

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Very friendly staff.. worked extra hard to get the job done in 1 day. Grateful. Will be using again in future for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Get up here and get with David Russell!! Definitely appreciate the professionalism! Thank you! 10 out of 10, must try again!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

David was extremely helpful with everything! Made sure we knew exactly what was going on and didn't try to give us the run around with anything. If you go there ask for David Russell! You won't regret it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

David Russell made sure we got everything we needed! Dealership was easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Given how crazy the market is, I certainly felt skeptical about the process. David Russell and Corey definitely get praise for the professionalism they showed us while making an important decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Good car dealership!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

All that was asked was either done or checked. Excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Had a great experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet, all the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable I wood shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Great service 👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2022

David Russell was great to work with in sales.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

David Russell was great to work with. No pressure, answered all my questions and delivered as promised. I love my new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Denooyer is a great dealer to get a car from. They are super friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Very helpful and were very quick to answer any questions. I would definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Clean, responsive, helpful and fast to respond to my needs. Good better wonderful will consider in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Quick service job done well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Happy with our experience at DeNooyer. Our salesman was professional and helpful ! Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

this was my first time buying a vehicle and i gotta say i'm glad i never went anywhere else , Britteny Binkley is the best car salesperson, you will be in good hands, great at her job and was very lucky too have her, she was awesome !

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Always great

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

The servicing on my car was thorough, the staff was friendly and considerate, the amount of time it took was reasonable and the waiting area was nicely accommodating. I left feeling good in a clean car. I am a senior citizen.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Jason, Mark were excellent in getting my car to me . Thanks again guys .

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great service, bought a 2012 Tocoma. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They got everything done swiftly.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Every contact was very positive from the initial person on the phone to my salesman. I also had other sales staff assist me when my contact was out of the office. The follow through was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Britney was awesome. Very helpful and professional. Made the process super easy and I was comfortable with her. She did an outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Very helpful and willing to do the work to get us in that Camaro

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I had a great time with Herb, he was fantastic at explaining things to me and communicating with me. Very personable and made me feel comfortable!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Excellent customer service. Herb is professional and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Can't thank Spencer and Corey enough! Amazing team! They understood exactly what we were asking for and really paid attention to the details. They got us a much better truck than we were going to purchase elsewhere, and gave us a fair price and phenomenal value. We went in with pre-approval and they were even able to beat our approved rate with the same lender by 2%!!!! Saved us almost $100 a month and we were able to leave with extended coverages on a certified pre-owned pickup! We're customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

David Russell was wonderful with which to work; very responsive to messages & communicates honestly and openly.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

had a good experience. waiting time was just right. everyone teated me with respect. i appreciated the work done on my car. AND You washed my car thank you I am a repeat customer

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2022

Mike helped me with both of our vehicle purchases from DeNooyer. Kept me in the loop with inventory and options and they even came up on my trade in when other dealers were almost scamming me out of fair value. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, you have to contact Mike and let him see what deal he can build for you! Thank you again Mike!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Amazing experience for the second time there working with Mike. We are forever customers with DeNooyer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

David Russell has been wonderful to work with! He was originally referred to me and now he’s helped us with 2 vehicles. He’ll continue to be our only person we’ll do business with in the future too!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Ish Ramirez was AMAZING. He is so flexible, understanding of your wants/needs when looking for a car, & goes above & beyond to help. He is so professional & great communicator as he keeps you updated & involved throughout the entire car shopping/buying process. He also has a sense of humor that makes the car shopping/buying process much less stressful, & intimidating if you are a first time buyer. Definitely coming back in the future & recommending him to anyone in need of a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very professional. Britney Binkley was super, she made my wife and I very comfortable. She is very knowledgeable at what she does and seems to go out of her way to ensure every little detail is covered. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Brian was a great help with the process! Due to the chip shortage, there were definitively some frustrating moments of miscommunication but at the end of the day the support was there and we are happy to have purchased our car from Denooyer!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My scheduled service was completed in one day. I left my vehicle at the service dept. at approximately 10:30 am. I was able to pick up my vehicle by the end of the day with all services completed.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Very helpful and got the job done in a timely manner

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Very accommodating. Went in and two days later, drove away. Personable, everyone is friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I’ve gotten 3 leased vehicles through Denooyer, 2 of them being through David Russell and there’s a reason I keep coming back! I can be a tough customer, but Denooyer always works with me on getting me the best deal for my budget. I thought finding a vehicle during COVID and the chip shortage would be a nightmare, but it was a breeze for me while working with David and his team at Denooyer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review