Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

David was such a great help to us when we bought our first new car! Highly recommend this dealership, nothing but high class and honest salesman. They have the best deals in Michigan, hands-down!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I had the BEST experience at DeNooyer in Kalamazoo! I was taken very seriously and the dealer Ish and financial advisor Paul never dismissed any of my questions or concerns which was hard to find as a female shopping with other dealers. I cannot recommend this team enough. Even days after the purchase, I am getting outstanding continued service. Do not hesitate to stop in to Denooyer!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Even when I showed up late to pick up my car, someone was there to let me in and allow me to get it after hours.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

We were very impressed with our experience at DeNooyer. David Russell helped us find exactly what we were look with a deal better than expected. The business manager, Paul, helped us find the best rates for financing. We appreciate their kindness, respect, and great costumer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Richard was amazing and went out of his way to find me the vehicle w/ALL the specifications I wanted and he did it very swiftly! LOVED the added BOW on top of my new vehicle when we arrived, such a gracious added touch! And before we left w/the vehicle, he took the time to go over ALL the options that the vehicle had--which was extremely helpful. Also, Paul was wonderful w/handling all the financing so when we got there we just had to sign--quick & easy-peasy! New vehicle purchase was a GREAT Success, Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

Very time friendly and very good prices and amazing service! Thank you kodi

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Kodi was fabulous to work with! Seamless transaction that had me on the road in my new vehicle in short time! Great vehicle at a great price! I will be back someday Kodi!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

David always provides us with an extraordinary experience; today, he knocked it out of the ballpark! He made himself available after hours for chat discussions to walk through my needs and expectations so when we arrived, the purchase event was a breeze! DeNooyer takes time to KNOW us and care for our overall experience, from start to finish. We’ll return here for future purchases as long as Todd and David are available to assist; always!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Go visit David!! He’s great and I recommend to anyone looking for a new ride 😎

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

We loved working with David Russell. It was a great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

We had a great experience with David Russel at DeNooyer! We got our dream car when we didn’t think it would be possible with low inventory. Go see him in your in the market for some wheels.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

They were very helpful and professional and I sure appreciate them

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Richard, sales & Paul, finance, were true professionals. They made our truck buying experience an enjoyable one from start to finish. They took the time to explain how everything would go during the process & delivered on everything they said they would. Total professional’s throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Exceptional service. We were pleased with all the departments involved. From our salesman, the inspection on our trade in and the finance department we couldn't ask for better service. We are totally happy with DeNooyer and would recommend this Dealership to everyone. Thank you to all involved and to Kodi Reese our salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I think it's the best service I've had at this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

I recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet for future car purchases! I recently worked with David Russell who made my experience very easy! Excellent customer service that I’d recommend for any frjends or family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Our Salesman, David Russell was fabulous! Patient, follow thru, explaining everything to us. No pressure. You have a stellar employee! Paul in Finance was so thorough with covering the financial piece. We are return customers who will be back for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everyone did a very professional job. thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Great info on what needed to be done and what didn't. People very friendly...Nice to get the car washes as a bonus. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

The service and help was excellent and right on point.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great company...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Our relationship is still growing. It has taken me a while to get comfortable of having a new service center to care for a car I had just bought. I am very grateful I found them. They understand my needs and my advisor Dan is great! He keeps me abreast of what to expect and he plans accordingly.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I received outstanding customer service. The service department took great care of me. Jessica kept me well informed and exceeded my expectations with ordering the part, scheduling the service and even gave me a follow up call to make sure I was happy. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Mike Synder was exceptional working very hard to get the exact vehicle I wanted. He is more like a friend then just a salesman. Cory handled the business end expertly without a flaw. I also enjoyed meeting Mary who was extremely courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Customer service is extraordinary!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had been to prior dealerships numerous times looking for an Expedition, encountering salesman who were not knowledgeable on the vehicle, only looking to make a quick sale or just being completely rude. To say that I was over thr process of buying a new vehicle, was an understatement. However, going to DeNooyer was my best decision, Kodi, Ryan and Cory made the process so simple and I felt like Kodi was, extremely friendly, very knowledgeable on the vehicle and went over the details and made sure it was what we were looking for. The whole process took about 3 hours ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

It was great I had a coupon and used my rewards.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

David and Corey were simply Awesome! Great customer service. Thank you👏👏

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Brian in service . Was super helpful and did follow up to make sure the issue was taken care of .

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 26, 2021

I was able to get a car that I love at DeNooyer! I had a great honest and helpful service from David Russell.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Came back to Denooyer after buying truck from them 4 years ago. we have loved the service that they have given us over the years. Always friendly and helpful. So we looked to them when we needed to replace our car. We were not disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Ask for Ursula! As a first time customer here she made sure I was completely taken care of. Not just that but the customer service is absolutely incredible. I rate this 5 stars and recommend this place. Ursula is so nice and made this entire experience for me! if you want people to take care of your car, this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kodi was a fantastic sales person I’ve had an amazing experience with him!! If you’re on the fence about purchasing a vehicle he’s your go to!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kodi was by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with. We were in and out in no time and there was 0 pressure. Made sue he answered all my questions and followed up with me the next few days to make sure al lwas great A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!!! Thank you Kodi Layne Reese

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

David Russell was a very helpful salesman during purchase of our new vehicle. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kodi with an I your number one car sales guy! Trusted, knowledgeable and someone that will go the extra mile with no pressure. You want fun and upbeat then go to kodi!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Kodi is the man to go see at Debooyer Chevrolet!! He will go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met!! Customer satisfaction 100%!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

it was very pleasant experience, Dave Russell was great to work with. if your lookong for a car talk to Dave.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Everyone is always friendly and welcoming! The service is fast and efficient, and I know they take very good care of my Silverado.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Leased a new 2021 Chevy Equinox today. The process could not have smoother, quicker, or more accommodating! David Russell worked hard to put me in a vehicle I would love at a price I could afford! He also did a great job explaining how to use all the features before I drove it off the lot. All the above = my best vehicle buying experience ever!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Britteny Binkley is the best!!! Made it quick and painless!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Always enjoy stopping in and talking with the sales and service staff. They do a great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Mike and Corey went above and beyond my expectations to help me get my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Very professional

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I always enjoy working with Mike Snyder to get the best deals on my new cars. He is very patient with any questions and concerns that I have. Herb Jackson has great attention to detail in making sure my car was delivered in excellent condition. Cory was very patient in answering all of my questions, as the process did move very fast. I also appreciated all of the COVID 19 precautions that were in place in the dealership and the fact that people followed them. It made my visits comfortable with a safe feeling.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Was keeper informed by David Russell of how well Denooyer was prepping our used car. I am impressed!!! Went to finalize sale and was treated extremely well!!! Easiest process ever. Even if your not looking to buy now I would recommend you just stop in to see what’s available. I am convinced that you will be happy you did.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

David Russell gave me the best customer service on my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

David did an amazing job! I appreciated how helpful he was with purchasing my car! He was very thoughtful in making sure I bought the RIGHT car for me and not just a sale for him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

We had a, I will call it, stressful parting from having use of my favorite auto our family has ever owned. My wife spotted a previously owned auto on the DeNooyer site we were interested in, and a friend posted that they had the assistance of David Russell there for an auto purchase. Said auto is now in our driveway. I find it interesting that DeNooyer seems to desire to act as single point of contact for service concerns. I have gotten so used to "this vendor for this aspect / this other vendor for that aspect"... we are ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Efficient and trustworthy service from helpful and hospitable staff. Thank you, DeNooyer Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Staff was efficient. Do not waste my time. Pleasant individual

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very great experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Hey David Russell did an amazing job helping get into my new car. Thank you for all your help😊

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Well they work fast of getting my car done and time consumption

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

David R. was extremely helpful and kind. He came in on his day off to provide excellent customer service. We were able to find a car that met all of my needs and stayed in my budget. If you’re in the market for a new or used car, go see David at DeNooyer! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Dave Russell was great! He came in on his day off to help me buy a car! Thank you Dave!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Purchasing a new car is always a stressful process and can create a lot of anxiety when it should be an exciting moment. Jason and his sales team were able to make the entire process easy, simple and so exciting. Cory made the finance decisions understandable, Lisa expressed all the ins and outs of the vehicles I was looking at and made sure I made the right decision and Jason made sure we were taken care of to the best of our abilities. I am so thankful I purchased my new car with this team and will definitely continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Great experience, we were basically able to come to an agreement over text. Made the whole process very simple. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

This is such a great place to go. You are always treated like family and they do everything they can to go above and beyond for you. My family has always bought all their cars there and this is now my third SUV from them as well. Richard has always been our guy to go to and he hits the nail on the head every time. I also want to give a shout out to Herb and Ursula in the Service department! If you want to know your car is in good hands, then this is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Bought a Chevy Trax from Mike E 6 months ago, fantastic buying experience. Didn't feel pressure at all. Mike knows his vehicles and services, straight forward not just telling you what you want to "just sell" you a car, but sincerely wanted to get me into the right car at a fair price. After purchase, service has been great, Mike always returns calls quickly and never seems in a rush but answers your questions which I really appreciate. Would highly recommend, and I will certainly be doing business with DeNooyer again when the time comes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This car buying experience was top-drawer, first-rate, a truly wonderful experience! From the consummate car professionals ...Ryan, Todd and Kodi in Used-Car Sales, it couldn't have been a better presentation of the possible options I had. They exhibited a superb amount of patience as I waffled a bit about whether I should repair my trusty Saturn ION or buy a certified, off-lease, used vehicle. In the final analysis it was a no-pressure decision to purchase a vehicle. After making the decision to buy, I was provided with a very thorough, professional review of financing options, presented by Cory in ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

David Russell rocks! He wins this week both hands down

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

My advisor Dan was very helpful, efficient and courteous and patient. The service I received was wonderful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

David you are the best thank you do a great job I love my new car I am soooo excited anybody need a car go see him on stadium drive 😊😊😊😊👍👍🚘🚘

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

From the moment I contacted DeNooyer via email, with follow-up phone calls and actual in person interactions with Lisa, were above excellent. They listened to our situation and presented the best options available to get us into the new vehicle we have now. I have not been more please working with a dealership than I have with DeNooyer.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Nice to not be high pressure. Was not drawn out process. Salesman Rick Tiller was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Had a great and very professional experience. I had my oil changed and tires rotated for the second time on my 2020 Traverse Redline Edition. As always it was very easy to get checked in and services were done in a timely manner, very pleased to keep this as my preferred dealer/location for future purchases and maintenance. Thank you DeNooyer Chevrolet and as always keep up the great work! Thomas Summey

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Service was timely and delivered as promised. Easy process getting in and out.Dan was professional in all aspects.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Dan is always very helpful and honest in helping me keep my car in good working condition.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Chevrolet is my favorite vehicle, thank you for the upgrade and love the vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Thank you Richard and Corey. Love the truck and I will stop in for a cup of coffee soon .

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Great service and Quick.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Very easy to get our oil change done

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Every member of the team that we interacted with was very professional, friendly, and helpful. We felt that all of our needs and concerns were made a priority. We couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We loved our experience with DeNooyer Chevrolet! It was great from start to finish. Britteny is awesome - she was very knowledgeable and addressed all our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Worked with Mr.Reese he is very nice and they are all nice and professional LOVE my wheels!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

The person I checked in with was extremely thorough in letting me know what a 60000 mile checkup entailed, pricing etc.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Above and beyond, everyone was... 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This all began while looking at Denooyer Chevrolet on line . Richard contacted me the next day and on Monday Cory reached out . My visit today was outstanding ! Drove away with a Colorado Z71 all to these guys who made it possible . They even offered coffee LOL ! Outstanding Thank you Gentlemen and Denooyer Chevrolet !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Mark and Corey made the stressful process of buying a new car so effortless. They both worked hard to get me in a new car that was exactly what I was asking for! Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Thank you for picking up the car from the home and returning it to me during this time of COVID. This was also very helpful since I am mostly house bound as a 24/7 care giver and nobody was available to help taxi me. I also feel that your excellent service has kept my 2012 Traverse (87,600 mi) running smoothly and faithfully. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Overall I would say buying a chevy truck and having services done to the truck also the customer care id say 4 ¹/² stars

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I'm so grateful that DeNooyer's made the time to squeeze me in so I wouldn't be stranded with a dead battery. This was my first time interacting with Jachob in the service department. He was very attentive and patient with me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

David Russell made our new purchase a breeze! He was so helpful and made our buying experience so easy and fun. Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend David and DeNooyer to anyone who asks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

David Russell has been amazing. Thanks for the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

David Russell was Very helpful,nice about whole process helping me get my first car from dealership and always quick to respond

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

This is my third vehicle I have gotten through them. They always put me in the right vehicle. Never pushy because they want their customers happy in the vehicle they go home in. Brittney Binkley put me in a vehicle that is better than one I was looking at and still got it affordable for me.


Leave Us A Review